Skip to main content

Autumn term 2021

Term Starts:
Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

INSET DAYS
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Friday 3 December 2021

spring term 2022

Term Starts:
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

INSET DAYS
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Monday 28 February 2022

Summer term 2022

Term Starts:
Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAY
Monday 9 May 2022